Winter League 2022 - Starts Sun 30th January 2022

TTC 1 - C1 Squad	TTC 2 - C3		TTC 3 - C3		TTC 4 - C3	
Heather Naughton©	Claire Litton	Gilly Campbell©	Susanne Tracey	Susan Rennick	Clodagh Weber©	Catri
Camille McDonnell						
Kaela Power	Niamh Thom	Sibeal Carolan	Susan Taylor	Geraldine Moore	Susan Kavanagh	Miria
Caoimhe Blaney-Shorte						
Emma Sullivan	Nuria Corcoran	Elaine Knowles	Monica Kavanagh	Michelle Connolly ©	Maureen O'Hara	Miria
Sophie Quinn						
Aimee Jones						
Audrey Gildea						
Eve Kavanagh						
Ailbhe McAree						
Kathryn Leonard will oversee this team						

	TTC 5 - C4	
Catriona Nicholson	Chanel Linnane	Felicity McCarthy
Miriam Egan	Carmel Brooks	Miriam O'Connor Meade
Miriam Egan	Sheenagh McCullagh ©	Fran Rooney

TTC 6 - C4		TTC 7 - C5	
Linda Bennett	Michele Pounch	Barbara Rowley ©	Marguerite James
Mary Cody	Audrey Williams®	Emer O'Riordan	Aoife Lockhart
Anne Dunne	Eva Howley	Michelle Rowan	Catherine Downes

TTC 8 - C5	
Petrina O'Donnell	Joanne Ryall©
Nessa Dorcey	Lorraine Allen
Catherine Lynch	Catherine O'Reilly
1st Subs	Susan Lovett

TTC 9 - C6	
Emma Flynn ©	Lynn Campbell
Lisa Harte	Sinead Conlon®
Helen Russell	Emer Sherry

TTC 10 - C8 (Extension of Class 7)			
Aisling Shannahan	Helen O'Toole©		
Niamh Egan	Emma Quinn		
Louise Ferry	Grace Ryan		

Can all Team Captains please complete the team availabilty on the below sheet/tab by

Challenges: If any pairings wish to challenge to be on another Team this should be done through the Lady Captain, with results sent no later than 15th January 2022.

If any captain wishes to change the order of the team, they can do so once the whole team have been consulted and are in agreement to the changes (matches can be played within the team to help determine positions, if you wish).

Any changes to the order of the team must be submitted to the Lady Captain at ttcladiescommittee2022@gmail.com on or before 16th January 2022

Best of luck to all teams - enjoy the campaign!