Templeogue Tennis Club's 
2019 Winter Round Robins

Round Robin 2
Score Sheets are on the notice boards

Ladies & Men's Doubles Format Only 

The Dates:
Play starts Monday 7th October
Play ends Thursday 5th December
Prize Giving Saturday 7th December

Ladies Captain

Fran Rooney 1
 Fran Rooney

Ladies Tennis Committee

Geraldine Moore
Maeve Deeny
Ciara Toolan
Rachel Kavanagh
Carmel Brooks
Michelle Rowan
Sinead Conlon

Men's Captain

IMG 1298 1
Michael Meade

Men's Tennis Committee

Bill Cass
Men's Vice Captain
Charles Breslin
Eddie English
Cormac Jones
Stephen Higgins
Gavin Faloona
Michael Lynch

Get In Touch

Location: Templeogue Tennis Club, Templeogue Village, Dublin, D6W K402 

Telephone: 01 490 2760

Contact Us
phoneenvelope linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram